Sooo you’re a Planner, Right?

I get this question asked every single time “What do I do?”, even after I tell them no I’m not a planner, I’m a Wedding & Floral Designer. Yes, I am a certified wedding planner as well but my passion is design. I work with several planners that I love and they do a wonderful job!

  • Wedding Planner: A person hired to plan and organize a wedding, reception, and possibly the honeymoon in consultation with the bride and groom.
  • Wedding Designer: So there is no fit definition because I googled it but this is the best way to describe, hmm maybe I just invented my own occupation…

A person who plans the form, look, or workings of something before it’s being made or built, typically by drawing it in detail. A decorator is someone who makes (something) look more attractive by adding items or images. 

Todays blog I’m defining what I do so that will help you understand what I do and all that jazz 🙂 just in case you wonder later so what is it that you do lol xoxo

 

 

*Love what you do and who you do it with*

 

Leave a Reply

